Videos, Members, Events, Audio Files, Photos और Blogs में खोजें Search

मेरी प्रार्थना

The Anglican Consultative Council, met last week in New Zealand, issued a special prayer for people affected by Hurricane Sandy in the north-eastern US: "Creating God, you have set us |और

प्रार्थना में जुडें

Community ads

पृष्ठ का 1
3 के 1 - 3 शीर्षक

वर्ग > व्यक्तिगत Faithwalk > मेरी जीवन कथा >

whow

whow (4207 दिनों पहले) (+1)

i am new to this and i dont know whether i can tell you my life story as i dont think i will have the room, i am still trying to work out all the ways of responding to friends and format,any way i came to christ 2.5 years ago thats 2 and half years ago ,someone very close and special to me died of cancer, it was a long road ,6 years prior she had breast cancer and we were in and out of hospitals for that 6 yearsbut three days before she died MIGHTY GOD showed me 3 miracles one for each last day, i was a chatholic prior never really caring about the faith, but when i said in that hospital room to GOD how can you do something like this ,well that was the turning point of my life whooooooooooooooooooooow, miracles came and even though i lost the most precious thing in my life, i gained so much ,and to have jesus in my heart, i would not swap it for anything or anyone, no money can buy,there is so much more to this but i will let you know as we go along TO THE GLORY OF GOD

LOVE IN ACTION MOMENT  FOR THE POOR

LOVE IN ACTION MOMENT FOR THE POOR (4205 दिनों पहले) (+1)