Videos, Members, Events, Audio Files, Photos और Blogs में खोजें Search

मेरी प्रार्थना

The Anglican Consultative Council, met last week in New Zealand, issued a special prayer for people affected by Hurricane Sandy in the north-eastern US: "Creating God, you have set us |और

प्रार्थना में जुडें

Community ads

पृष्ठ का 1
1 के 1 - 1 शीर्षक

वर्ग > चर्च > गिरजाघर का संगीत >

markblake

markblake (1064 दिनों पहले) (0)

Recently Google announced recently that it will roll out a new “feature” that allows Google+ connections to send messages straight to your inbox.
It means that a person whose choice method of communication is Google’s social network will soon be able to send a message straight to your inbox. 
the person attempting to email you can’t actually see your address unless you email them back, and vice versa. Also comforting is the fact that complete strangers can only email you once using this feature, so if you decline to reply or add them to one of your circles, the spam will cease.
Due to this feature will be rolled out with a default setting that allows “Anyone on Google+” to email you, you’ll have to change your privacy settings yourself.
you’ll receive an email with a link to the setting when it’s available. 
Here’s a quick run-through of what they mean, because barely anyone I know has used Google+ enough to remember:
1- “Extended circles” implies that the people in your circles and the people in their circles will be able to email you.
2- “Circles” means that people who you have manually categorized as a “colleague,” “friend,” “family member” or any other group of Video Production Studio you created can contact you. 
At the very least, you should opt to only allow people within your circles to message you.

Recently Google announced recently that it will roll out a new “feature” that allows Google+ connections to send messages straight to your inbox.

It means that a person whose choice method of communication is Google’s social network will soon be able to send a message straight to your inbox. 

the person attempting to email you can’t actually see your address unless you email them back, and vice versa. Also comforting is the fact that complete strangers can only email you once using this feature, so if you decline to reply or add them to one of your circles, the spam will cease.

Due to this feature will be rolled out with a default setting that allows “Anyone on Google+” to email you, you’ll have to change your privacy settings yourself.

you’ll receive an email with a link to the setting when it’s available. 

Here’s a quick run-through of what they mean, because barely anyone I know has used Google+ enough to remember:

1- “Extended circles” implies that the people in your circles and the people in their circles will be able to email you.

2- “Circles” means that people who you have manually categorized as a “colleague,” “friend,” “family member” or any other group of Video Production Studio you created can contact you. 

 

At the very least, you should opt to only allow people within your circles to message you.